Thank you for your interest

in Georgia Career Institute. If you need further information, please contact:

For admissions, email admissions@gci.edu

  • Conyers – Main Campus: (779) 922-7653
  • McMinnville – Branch Campus: (931)506-5343
  • Murfreesboro – Branch Campus: (615) 896-0702

For Financial aid, email financialaid@gci.edu

For academic support including grievances, email Lauren Davis ldavis@gci.edu (678) 750-1675
School Owners:

  • Michael Martin, mmartin@gci.edu
  • Joyce Meadows jmeadows@gci.edu

Student Services:

  • Main Campus- Crystal Honcharik choncharik@gci.edu
  • McMinnville Branch Campus- Ellen Murray emurray@gci.edu
  • Murfreesboro Branch Campus- Joyce Myers jmyers@gci.edu

Academic Transcripts/Registrar: Cory Erks, cerks@gci.edu (678) 750-1676

IT Support: Chris Avila, cavila@gci.edu (678) 750-1553

Conyers

Main Campus

Learn More!

Murfreesboro

Branch Campus

Learn More!

McMinnville

Branch Campus

Learn More!

contact us today! call now!

  • Get Info

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

How to Enroll

We are so glad that you have decided to explore a new career path. You deserve it, and we are here to help you through the process.

Our admissions process can be completed in a few easy steps:

  1. Meet with Admissions and tour the school
  2. Meet with Financial Aid to explore your payment options
  3. Meet minimum admission requirements and sign an enrollment agreement
  4. Attend Orientation

To get started, please fill out the form and we will contact you shortly!

  • What I loved most was the hands-on learning: learning in a professional salon atmosphere that I received during my tenure. The education department equipped me for a successful future, and also encouraged me to always reach out for guidance as needed once I was in the field.
    Lurlean Peeples
    I graduated in June and was licensed as of July and I can say this is one of the best experiences so far. In school I took my career serious and knew I wanted to waste no time on getting started so I took extra courses while I was in school and literally had my own suite 3 months before I finished school. Fast forward to today I’m currently at Trends Style Studio where I specialize in body waxing, skincare and body sculpting. I’m always taking extra courses to enhance my knowledge and add to my services. Thank you again Gci, this year I’m planning on opening my own location in Murfreesboro, Tn
    Chanteal Armstrong

Conyers, GA Campus

900 Flat Shoals Rd SE
Conyers, GA 30094

Murfreesboro, TN Campus

1691 Memorial Blvd.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

McMinnville, TN Campus

755 North Chancery St.
McMinnville, TN 37110

  • Conyers, GA Campus

  • Murfreesboro, TN Campus

  • McMinnville, TN Campus